Reaching Near And Far With Live-Streaming
The Services at KPC are live-streamed and are available to you at your convenience by following the links below.  
 

Aug 7, 2022 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Aug 14, 2022 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Aug 21, 2022 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Aug 28, 2022 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Sep 4, 2022 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

View on BoxCast.tv:
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-fotyhie17pkv0em1w9rl

 

Archived Services

Sunday, December 5, 2021
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-276798

Sunday, December 12, 2021
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-331062

Sunday, December 19, 2021
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-854234

Tuesday, December 21, 2021   A Quiet Christmas
https://boxcast.tv/view/quiet-christmas-850238

Thursday, December 23, 2021   Living Nativity
https://boxcast.tv/view/living-nativity-966618

Friday, December 24, 2021  Children’s Christmas Eve Service
https://boxcast.tv/view/childrens-service-300869

Friday, December 24, 2021  Late Christmas Eve Service
https://boxcast.tv/view/christmas-eve-819979

Sunday, December 26, 2021
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-415288

Sunday, January 2, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-800719

Sunday, January 9, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-843256

Sunday, January 16, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-337724

Sunday, January 23, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-695139

Sunday, January 30, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-598326

Sunday, February 6, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-449950

Sunday, February 13, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-625944

Sunday, February 20, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-389753

Sunday, February 27, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-732109

Ash Wednesday Service Wednesday, March 2, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/ash-wednesday-686151

Sunday, March 6, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-845481

Saturday, March 12, 2022, 2PM  Celebration of Life for Terry O’Reilly
https://boxcast.tv/view/michael-terrence-oreilly-234152

Sunday, March 13, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-502126

Sunday, March 20, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-989217

Sunday, March 27, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-583531

Sunday, April 3, 2022
https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-morning-930-731937

 
Holy Week – All services below are at 7 p.m.

Monday, April 11                             

https://boxcast.tv/view/monday-evening-tp7xcnqkitc1fd3o8sfx

Tuesday, April 12                             

https://boxcast.tv/view/tuesday-evening-erexmkefoilos9six75c

Wednesday, April 13                      

https://boxcast.tv/view/wednesday-evening-nvqwwenyyfyi7i82h0og

Thursday April 14 Maundy Thursday Communion             

https://boxcast.tv/view/maundy-thursday-usnjmtpjv7icylmjlax8

Friday April 15  Good Friday         

https://boxcast.tv/view/good-friday-tok0kyvotlbsqy8h5itp

Sunday, April 17 8.00 a.m.  The Risen Christ, the Easter Cross        

https://boxcast.tv/view/the-risen-christ-wzphtjtmyee9pp9t8j2d

Sunday, April 17 9.30 a.m. Easter Celebration and Communion

 
Sunday, April 24, 2022
 
Sunday, May 1, 2022
 
Sunday, May 8, 2022
 
Sunday, May 15, 2022
 
Sunday, May 22, 2022
 
Sunday, May 29, 2022 
 
Sunday, June 5, 2022
 
 
June 19, 2022
 
 

July 3, 2022 9:15 AM – 11:30 AM

 

July 17, 2022 9:15 AM – 11:30 AM

 

July 24, 2022 9:15 AM – 11:30 AM

 

Jul 31, 2022 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Reaching Near And Far With Live-Streaming
The Services at KPC are live-streamed and are available to you at your convenience by following the links below.